Tide calendars / prediction Dauphin Island

Maps
Updating severe weather warnings

Report from local weather station at 11:00 local time.
  • 6:47
  • 17:19
  •  (UTC -6)
  • 13 m
The tide graph for Dauphin Island is loading, please be patient...

Tide forecast from nearby location

These tide predictions were computed at the nearest tide location for Dauphin Island (Dauphin Island Hydro, Alabama, 0.25km NW) and may not necessarily meet the tide conditions at Dauphin Island.

Saturday, Jan 21
Time Type Water level
05:29
-0.06 m
18:09
0.24 m
Sunday, Jan 22
Time Type Water level
05:43
-0.10 m
18:40
0.27 m
Monday, Jan 23
Time Type Water level
06:12
-0.12 m
19:15
0.30 m
Tuesday, Jan 24
Time Type Water level
06:49
-0.14 m
19:51
0.31 m
Wednesday, Jan 25
Time Type Water level
07:29
-0.15 m
20:29
0.32 m
Thursday, Jan 26
Time Type Water level
08:10
-0.16 m
21:07
0.33 m
Friday, Jan 27
Time Type Water level
08:49
-0.16 m
21:44
0.32 m
Saturday, Jan 28
Time Type Water level
09:26
-0.15 m
22:21
0.30 m
Sunday, Jan 29
Time Type Water level
09:58
-0.13 m
22:58
0.27 m
Monday, Jan 30
Time Type Water level
10:23
-0.10 m
23:32
0.22 m
Tuesday, Jan 31
Time Type Water level
10:29
-0.05 m

Description

This is the tide calendar for Dauphin Island in Alabama, United States. Windfinder specializes in wind, waves, tides and weather reports & forecasts for wind related sports like kitesurfing, windsurfing, surfing, sailing or paragliding.

The tide calendar is available worldwide. Predictions are available with water levels, low tide and high tide for up to 10 days into the future. Tide predictions are provided without warranty and may not be used for navigation or decisions that can result in harm to anyone or anything.

Check the tide calendar for Dauphin Island when you want to find the best last minute travel destination for your kiteboarding, windsurfing or sailing vacation in United States.

Units Our default units are knots and degrees Celsius. These are often used by sailors, kiters, surfers, windsurfers or paragliders. You can change units on our settings page.

Help If you need more information about our tide calendar for Dauphin Island, have a look at our help section.